UNTERNEHMEN / KONTAKT

KONTAKT

weltkarte.jpg

FINNLAND

Pepperl + Fuchs Oy
Herr Aki Luukkainen
Vanattarantie 2

FL-37550 Lempäälä

 

00 358 - 20 78 09 401

00 358 - 32 25 54 91


aluukkainen@fi.pepperl-fuchs.com

ITALIEN

MILEXIA ITALIA SpA
Herr Davide Reverzani
Via Sardegna, 1

I-20146 Milano


00 39 - 02 48 17 900

00 39 - 02 48 13 594


www.milexia.com

info@milexia.it

NORWEGEN

Elteco A/S
Herr Svein Holla
Floodmyrveien 24

N-3946 Porsgrunn


00 47 - 35 56 20 70

00 47 - 35 56 20 99


www.elteco.no

firmapost@elteco.no

FRANKREICH

ICA systèmes Motion
Herr Pierre Traut
2, rue du Cháteau

F-67610 La Wantzenau


00 33 - 39 02 26 683

00 33 - 39 02 26 684


info@icacontact.fr

NIEDERLANDE

Batenburg Mechatronica B.V.
Herr Alex Beijerling
Stolwijkstraat 33

NL-3079 DN Rotterdam
 

00 31 - 10 29 28 787

00 31 - 10 29 28 765


www.batenburg.nl

sales-pwc@batenburg.nl

ÖSTERREICH

Schmachtl GmbH
Herr Jürgen Petschl
Pummererstraße 36

A-4020 Linz


00 43 - 73 27 64 60

00 43 - 73 27 85 036


j.petschl@schmachtl.at

SCHWEDEN

Pulsteknik AB
Herr Johan Källmann
Von Utfallsgatan 16

SE-41505 Göteborg


00 46 - 31 70 79 542

00 46 - 70 67 13 475


www.pulsteknik.se
johan.kallman@pulsteknik.se

SPANIEN

Electromediciones Kainos, S.A.U.
Herr Santiago Ballus
Poligon Ind. Est - Energia, 56

ES-08940 Cornella
de Llobregat Barcelona


00 34 - 93 47 42 333

00 34 - 93 47 43 470


www.kainos.es

sballus@kainos.es

SÜDAFRIKA

Mecosa (Pty) Ltd
Herr Henning Klaus Springer
PO Box 90

ZA-2032 Fontainebleau


00 27 - 11 25 76 100

00 27 - 86 53 19 682

 
00 27 - 83 67 50 325
measure@mecosa.co.za

SCHWEIZ

Omni Ray AG
Herr Markus Leemann
Im Schörli 5

CH-8600 Dübendorf


00 41 - 44 80 22 737

00 41 - 44 80 22 828


www.omniray.ch

m.leemann@omniray.ch

USA

FSG Sensors Inc.
Herr Robert R. Hornschild-Bear
20 Independence Drive, Suite 3B

 Freeport, ME 04032
 

(207) 480 - 31 73 | 1 - 800 - 64 44 - FSG


r.bear@fsg-sensors.com

INDIEN

Manglam Electricals

Karn Shanker
Tower C-12

Jamuna Marg Civil Lines Delhi-54


00 91 - 01 12 39 42 222
00 91 - 11 09 81 82 37 038


www.manglamelectricals.com
karn.shanker@manglamelectricals.com

Kontakt

Vielen Dank!

Cut_2.png